Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Farina Alto Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

30-90 Days ago

As vegans we LOVE the salads (ordered w/o cheese & no dairy based dressing) and funghi pizza (ordered w/o cheese). If you like Daiya mozzarella they have it. One of the 2 times we ordered take out pizza someone messed up and put dairy cheese on our it even though we emphasized no cheese. We didn't notice this until 45 minutes later when we got home, but management kindly made it up to us. Everyone can make mistakes. I point out the mistake not to complain, but rather to urge you to ensure the pizza is vegan if you want it that way. We love Farina Alto!

(Cherie J., 84 days ago)

Older reviews

It was easy and fast to fill-out this gift certificate for our family in Albuquerque! (we're from New York)Thank you! Loved your various pizzas when we were in town for a wedding last year. Really great flavors.Nice place too!

(Devon S., 347 days ago)

I have been to Farina at both locations multiple times and have never had a bad experience. The staff and servers are always very nice. Last time I went I asked our server about the meat in the window and learned it was the curing room. He explained it to me and my wife and then brought us Prosciutto samples to try. All that and the pizzas are amazing too.

(Anonymous, 391 days ago)

Outstanding Italian food. My twin sister and I ate here. We are from NY and are from Italian descent. Never have we eaten at an Italian restaurant in Albuquerque and liked it. Farina Alto was excellent. We know because we cook real Italian food. Now we have a place with local non-gmo food and gluten free. Yum! We had from soup to nuts. Going back again! This time with my husband.

(Rita F., 704 days ago)

Amazing food and service. 5 Stars -- my wife and I had been looking for a casual/fun place with great food --- this is it!! Highly recommended.

(James C., 1,017 days ago)

Food...5 star. Service...5 star. Ambiance...5 star. They know what they are doing here!!! Serving incredible food with a smile. I would literally eat here every day if I could. It is *that* good!

(Anonymous, 1,061 days ago)

This is our favorite restaurant! My husband and I think the food is great and the staff is so pleasant! We keep coming back and have referred many friends! Try it you will love it! Just make sure we have a place to sit!

(Anonymous, 1,107 days ago)

Wonderful! Have been to uptown establishment with friends and had to send them a gift.

(Melodie F., 1,119 days ago)

I'm a very quality-focused eater, and have become a regular take-out customer; it's great to not have to compromise for convenience. And the service is always courteous and professional. Big thumbs up!

(Anonymous, 1,135 days ago)

(Gail G., 1,177 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Farina Alto
 
Security Code