Testimonials

Testimonials are a great way to express how happy, excited, wonderful, and amazing your experience was with us. We would love to hear from you and history has shown that the more testimonials that give a business thumbs up, the better they do. Especially small businesses like us. We'd greatly appreciate it!

Displaying Farina Alto Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I'm a very quality-focused eater, and have become a regular take-out customer; it's great to not have to compromise for convenience. And the service is always courteous and professional. Big thumbs up!

(Anonymous, 1,595 days ago)

(Gail G., 1,637 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,654 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,702 days ago)

Nice decor and atmosphere. The food was made with fresh ingredients and truly Italian. Wine was delicious!!

(Anonymous, 1,801 days ago)

Very easy and I sent the same gift last year and they thoroughly enjoyed it. You made my gift giving easy!!

(Ellen C., 1,898 days ago)

As vegans we LOVE the salads (ordered w/o cheese & no dairy based dressing) and funghi pizza (ordered w/o cheese). If you like Daiya mozzarella they have it. One of the 2 times we ordered take out pizza someone messed up and put dairy cheese on our it even though we emphasized no cheese. We didn't notice this until 45 minutes later when we got home, but management kindly made it up to us. Everyone can make mistakes. I point out the mistake not to complain, but rather to urge you to ensure the pizza is vegan if you want it that way. We love Farina Alto!

(Cherie J., 544 days ago)

.

(Anonymous, 629 days ago)

(Anonymous, 1,045 days ago)

Awesome meal! Probably the best eggplant parmigiana I have ever had. Antipasto plate was nicely prepared with very fresh lightly toasted bread. Very good selection of domestic and import wines. Good value and an excellent meal for the price. Will definitely be back when I'm in town

(Anonymous, 1,356 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews | Next 9 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Farina Alto
 
Security Code