Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Farina Alto Pizzeria & Wine Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Albuquerque, NM

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Farina Alto Pizzeria & Wine Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Scoleman 4 months ago

Margherita

Understand that as a former Bostonian few Italian restaurants in the Southwest can handle the comparison. The few that do standout. And occasionally there's one that manages to land it perfectly. Know that I am a real salad aficionado and Farina Altos' selection wins me over immediately. In fact I almost made it my entree. The fresh ingredients and presentation with crusty bread were coated with a sumptuous dressing that even now makes me salivate. I'm certainly a pizza snob and while I eat pizza in the West most pies are marginal. Farina Alto's wood fired Margherita pizza exploded with flavor the chewy crust made me eat beyond what was reasonable. It was at the upper end of delicious. Four Stars.

Calhoun8905 9 months ago

Bianca

Farina Alto is a family favorite! The Bianca Pizza is absolutely delicious. It pairs well with their Chopped Veggie Salad. We have done takeout and dined in the restaurant many times. The food is consistently amazing!

Sarah 9 months ago

Chopped Vegetable Salad

This is the best salad in town. So many, always fresh, crunchy ingredients with such a tasty but light dressing. I usually like to share this and a pizza, but I also like it alone and I add grilled chicken.

Waileala 10 months ago

Fried Artichoke Hearts

The artichoke hearts were amazing! The light beer batter was crispy, flavorful, and flaky. Basil pesto was bright and zesty. A fantastic appetizer to start off an amazing meal 😊

Lilmarion5 10 months ago

Carne

The carne pizza is one of my favs! It is always perfectly crispy and seasoned.

Jmaples 9 months ago

Eggplant Parmesan Napoleon

OMG! This is, hands down, THE best Eggplant Parmesan in New Mexico!! The eggplant is breaded just right (i.e., not overly breaded) and is cooked perfectly. The tomato and basil drizzled around the base are the exact right match to take the flavor over the top. Even if you think you do not like eggplant, you simply MUST try this one.

Liquidrabbit 9 months ago

Funghi

Farina has the BEST pizza in Albuquerque but the Funghi is my most favorite! Love the textures of the different mushrooms and the gooey cheese. I literally dream about eating this pizza it's so good!

Cf14694 9 months ago

Chicken Picatta

My favorite chicken picatta in town! The lemon caper sauce is amazing and I love how it mixes with the sides of brussel sprouts, potatoes, and kale. It holds up really well as a takeout order.

Deltad46 10 months ago

Salsiccia

This is our favorite pizza and today it was generously covered in the most delicious green chile. We also shared the Verde salad, which is another favorite. Devon was our server, and he could not have been more pleasant. As usual, Farino Alto did not disappoint.

Jimmyhouse7 10 months ago

Carne

Carne Pizza added goat cheese and green chile. Excellent pizza, and huge portions. Just the right amount of everything.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA